Dick Vitale just declared war on the Oakland A’s

by sanjosebarstool

dickie v

 

18j5w5h6jzfqxjpg

6646460

Hey Dickie, I’m not a huge A’s fans but I do love their players and their commercials but I gotta point out to you some simple facts. A’s having a winning record, in fact, a really good one. Maybe you’ve heard?

powerrankings

And where might your injury plagued Rays be? Oh that’s right

rays power

Because when we start thinking about no names, outside of Price and Longoria, I can’t name anybody outside of your manager. So I’d keep it in check and stick to basketball because you sound like a dope. Last thing you want are A’s fans on your ass, all they do is complain about east coast bias, their prospects and other non sense. Avoid this battle or you’ll dickheads like this guy coming after you.

